Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.11ms
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally friendly and professional service. I went to Corries on a recommendation after receiving exceptionally poor service from Parks. I am so glad I did. Corries managed to fix, in a matter of hours an issue Parks couldn’t fix in a number of visits. I would recommend Corrie Motors to anyone. Fantastic service and great problem solving from the technicians.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and great helpful service. Have used this dealer for years and have always been very impressed and happy with the quality of service.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent customer service
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales & service every time My recent experience at Corrie Motors was 1st class as usual
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual 100+% satisfied with the vehicle & customer service, Corrie Motors should be THE MAIN Toyota Dealership for the Scottish Highlands!!! The Corrie Motors Service Manager and his team plus all the Toyota trained technicians are indeed excellent. Miles better than the other so called "authorised" Toyota dealership in Inverness, which I will never use. Toyota UK, wake up, do yourself a favour and make Corrie Motors your main Toyota Dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They couldn't do more to look after my company car
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from local garage Used them last week. Although very busy they Took time to listen to all the questions I had and the coffee was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vehicle servicing Thanks again See you in six months
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001265-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 93.52ms