Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 177.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have used them twice for service visits, unfortunately they did not meet my expectations on either occasion.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient and helpful Service and MOT......work completed as arranged. Additional work required was notified and approved. Friendly staff in Service Department. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New keyless start key New key supplied in 3 days. £100 less than Timpsons.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Car in for service. When I took car to dealership, no problem to take me home and then collect me when vehicle ready. Staff very polite and friendly.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally friendly and professional service. I went to Corries on a recommendation after receiving exceptionally poor service from Parks. I am so glad I did. Corries managed to fix, in a matter of hours an issue Parks couldn’t fix in a number of visits. I would recommend Corrie Motors to anyone. Fantastic service and great problem solving from the technicians.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and great helpful service. Have used this dealer for years and have always been very impressed and happy with the quality of service.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent customer service
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales & service every time My recent experience at Corrie Motors was 1st class as usual
Date published: 2018-01-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001265-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT