Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 146.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Always quick, friendly and to a high standard. Locally owned business - one of the last in the area so we like to support them.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service There good
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent customer service. They completed the recall work as required.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I dropped the car of for its service and mot, the curtesy car was waiting for me; my car was ready at the time agreed - cleaned both inside and out. Couldn't have been more hassle free.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. We used Corrie motors twice over the past 3 weeks once for an Mot and couldn't fault the friendly service we have had from Corrie over the past 8 years, my wife was dropped off and collected when car was ready.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb professional service They have serviced our vehicles for over 20 years. On no occasion have we had to complain, services were always carried out to a very high standard.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to do business with. It is nice to deal with a locally owned company and be greeted by people you have dealt with over the years.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round I have bee using Corries for eight years now and they are the best and their coffee is great to.
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001265-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT