Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual 100+% satisfied with the vehicle & customer service, Corrie Motors should be THE MAIN Toyota Dealership for the Scottish Highlands!!! The Corrie Motors Service Manager and his team plus all the Toyota trained technicians are indeed excellent. Miles better than the other so called "authorised" Toyota dealership in Inverness, which I will never use. Toyota UK, wake up, do yourself a favour and make Corrie Motors your main Toyota Dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They couldn't do more to look after my company car
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from local garage Used them last week. Although very busy they Took time to listen to all the questions I had and the coffee was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vehicle servicing Thanks again See you in six months
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air bag recall First class service. The car was returned in 45 minutes
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MOT and SERVICE RAV 4 - a DISAPPOINTMENT My Rav 4 was in for an MOT and Service. I was overcharged on the invoice on collection ( even through I had a quote), I had no phone call advising me of additional costs, My car did not get hoovered/washed even though the service and MOT is the price of a foreign holiday and finally sorry you give your customers a Fiat Punto as a courtesy car!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provided COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE PROVIDED. CORRIE MOTORS PHONED ME DURING THE SERVICE AND ADVISED OF FRONT TYRE WEAR. HAD I BEEN STOPPED I WOULD HAVE BEEN PENALISED. THANK YOU AS I WAS HEADING TO STIRLING AFTER THE SERVICE.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Had a first service experience with Corrie Motors and was delighted with the service I received. Have since purchased a Toyota vehicle from them and will look forward to many trouble free services in the future. Thank you for great service.
Date published: 2017-07-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001265-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT