Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. We used Corrie motors twice over the past 3 weeks once for an Mot and couldn't fault the friendly service we have had from Corrie over the past 8 years, my wife was dropped off and collected when car was ready.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb professional service They have serviced our vehicles for over 20 years. On no occasion have we had to complain, services were always carried out to a very high standard.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to do business with. It is nice to deal with a locally owned company and be greeted by people you have dealt with over the years.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round I have bee using Corries for eight years now and they are the best and their coffee is great to.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very friendly. Great prompt service and they ensured I was ferried into town and picked up when the job was complete.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Glad I went to Corrie motors for my servicing and repair work. Service manager, front of staff and mechanics all very helpful. Highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable workmanship over the years When my Toyota was returned after its most recent service and MOT at the end of June 2016 I felt confident about the work that had been done.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provided As usual all staff very courteous. Coffee provided,lift to town and collect. Spot on.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, as always Used them for my Service and MoT. Start to finish, great service from all the staff.... Difficult to find anything that could be improved upon!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cannot fault the service
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick reliable friendly staff....highly recommend
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great visit to orrue Motors. Is there anywhere which tops Corrie Motors for Customer.er Service? My wife and I only buy our cars from them. We have to travel some distance for services but never think about using anywhere more local. Why would we when we get first class Customer.er Service and the mechanical service is at least as good.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corrie Motors Toyota Inverness Own a Toyota? Then forget the OTHER Toyota dealer in Inverness and come to the REAL TOYOTA Professionals, Corrie Motors, when only the BEST will Do for your valued Toyota Car. 30 years experience in Toyota Serving and still the BEST by far in the north. There is NO OTHER better Service Centre than Corrie Motors for your TOYOTA. Call Stephen & Team today.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care and service I have used Corrie Motors for the past 7 years and wouldn't go anywhere else ! People buy from people ! Great attitude , friendly ,efficient and professional !
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service will use them again
Date published: 2015-08-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001265-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT