Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Service Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual 100+% satisfied with the vehicle & customer service, Corrie Motors should be THE MAIN Toyota Dealership for the Scottish Highlands!!! The Corrie Motors Service Manager and his team plus all the Toyota trained technicians are indeed excellent. Miles better than the other so called "authorised" Toyota dealership in Inverness, which I will never use. Toyota UK, wake up, do yourself a favour and make Corrie Motors your main Toyota Dealership.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service They couldn't do more to look after my company car
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from local garage Used them last week. Although very busy they Took time to listen to all the questions I had and the coffee was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vehicle servicing Thanks again See you in six months
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air bag recall First class service. The car was returned in 45 minutes
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MOT and SERVICE RAV 4 - a DISAPPOINTMENT My Rav 4 was in for an MOT and Service. I was overcharged on the invoice on collection ( even through I had a quote), I had no phone call advising me of additional costs, My car did not get hoovered/washed even though the service and MOT is the price of a foreign holiday and finally sorry you give your customers a Fiat Punto as a courtesy car!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provided COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE PROVIDED. CORRIE MOTORS PHONED ME DURING THE SERVICE AND ADVISED OF FRONT TYRE WEAR. HAD I BEEN STOPPED I WOULD HAVE BEEN PENALISED. THANK YOU AS I WAS HEADING TO STIRLING AFTER THE SERVICE.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Had a first service experience with Corrie Motors and was delighted with the service I received. Have since purchased a Toyota vehicle from them and will look forward to many trouble free services in the future. Thank you for great service.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and Friendly I had some warranty work done here on my GT86, the teams good and the service manager kept me updated, everything went smoothly, much better than the larger parks dealership who couldn't identify my car as being a UK registered car and therefor wouldn't touch my car
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Always quick, friendly and to a high standard. Locally owned business - one of the last in the area so we like to support them.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service There good
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent customer service. They completed the recall work as required.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I dropped the car of for its service and mot, the curtesy car was waiting for me; my car was ready at the time agreed - cleaned both inside and out. Couldn't have been more hassle free.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. We used Corrie motors twice over the past 3 weeks once for an Mot and couldn't fault the friendly service we have had from Corrie over the past 8 years, my wife was dropped off and collected when car was ready.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb professional service They have serviced our vehicles for over 20 years. On no occasion have we had to complain, services were always carried out to a very high standard.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to do business with. It is nice to deal with a locally owned company and be greeted by people you have dealt with over the years.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round I have bee using Corries for eight years now and they are the best and their coffee is great to.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Glad I went to Corrie motors for my servicing and repair work. Service manager, front of staff and mechanics all very helpful. Highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable workmanship over the years When my Toyota was returned after its most recent service and MOT at the end of June 2016 I felt confident about the work that had been done.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provided As usual all staff very courteous. Coffee provided,lift to town and collect. Spot on.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, as always Used them for my Service and MoT. Start to finish, great service from all the staff.... Difficult to find anything that could be improved upon!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cannot fault the service
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Quick reliable friendly staff....highly recommend
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great visit to orrue Motors. Is there anywhere which tops Corrie Motors for Customer.er Service? My wife and I only buy our cars from them. We have to travel some distance for services but never think about using anywhere more local. Why would we when we get first class Customer.er Service and the mechanical service is at least as good.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care and service I have used Corrie Motors for the past 7 years and wouldn't go anywhere else ! People buy from people ! Great attitude , friendly ,efficient and professional !
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service will use them again
Date published: 2015-08-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001265-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 273.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT