Overall Rating

4.2

Based on 11 reviews

Services Rating

4.2

Based on 11 reviews

By K Greenhalgh
7 months 1 week ago
I have used them twice for service visits, unfortunately they did not meet my expectations on either occasion.
Efficient and helpful
By ColinSouter
7 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT......work completed as arranged. Additional work required was notified and approved. Friendly staff in Service Department. Definitely recommend.
New keyless start key
By Blue legs
8 months 1 week ago
New key supplied in 3 days. £100 less than Timpsons.
By Liz S
8 months 2 weeks ago
Car in for service. When I took car to dealership, no problem to take me home and then collect me when vehicle ready. Staff very polite and friendly.
Exceptionally friendly and professional service.
By Dave883
9 months 22 hours ago
I went to Corries on a recommendation after receiving exceptionally poor service from Parks. I am so glad I did. Corries managed to fix, in a matter of hours an issue Parks couldn’t fix in a number of visits. I would recommend Corrie Motors to anyone. Fantastic service and great problem solving from the technicians.
Friendly people and great helpful service.
By Jennyye
10 months 4 days ago
Have used this dealer for years and have always been very impressed and happy with the quality of service.
Great service
By Bigeck
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Great sales & service every time
By GRANNYBea
10 months 3 weeks ago
My recent experience at Corrie Motors was 1st class as usual
As usual 100+% satisfied with the vehicle & customer service, Corrie Motors should be THE MAIN Toyota Dealership for the Scottish Highlands!!!
By Yaris Hybrid Excel
1 year 3 weeks ago
The Corrie Motors Service Manager and his team plus all the Toyota trained technicians are indeed excellent. Miles better than the other so called "authorised" Toyota dealership in Inverness, which I will never use. Toyota UK, wake up, do yourself a favour and make Corrie Motors your main Toyota Dealership.
Excellent service
By LizG
1 year 1 month ago
They couldn't do more to look after my company car

Pages